Skip navigation

I remember I happened to receive good news on this day all the previous years.  I used to call Feb 28 my Happy Day. This year, the day lost its name to another day. It could have been Feb 26 – the day I bought my big flower pillow in Hanoi. Or it could be the day to come when I’m gonna tell this someone how much I like him. I got inspired – seriously – by these lines:

“Have you ever denied your feelings for someone because your fear of rejection was too hard to handle?

Have you ever decided not to become a couple because you were afraid of losing what you already had with that person?

Have you ever noticed that the worst way to miss someone is when they are right beside you and yet you can never have them … when the moment you can’t feel them under your fingertips, you miss them?

Have you ever loved someone and they had absolutely no idea whatsover? … And fell for your best friend in the entire world, and then sat around and watched him/her fall for someone else?

Have you ever wondered which hurts the most: saying something and wishing you had not or saying nothing and wishing you had?

Don’t be afraid to tell someone you love them. If you do, they might break your heart. But if you don’t, you might break theirs”

I don’t wanna lose him to somebody else … At least, I’ll let him know how I feel … then it could be the day I find my big human “pillow”๐Ÿ˜‰

2 Comments

  1. Yo yo! You go girl! I will support you my dear ^^

    BTW who is that lucky guy ? hihi…

    Thanh I like your photo and your pillows๐Ÿ™‚ Is that your room?๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I took the pic in the lovely Flower and Pillow shop (64 Hang Ga – Hanoi) My pillow isn’t in the pic cos the shop assistant had to finish making it . Mine are actually cuter than the 3 pillows in the pic tho๐Ÿ˜›


Leave a Reply

