Skip navigation

Hic, I was told the questions I asked were irritating and ill-judged … Worsened my mood … I wasn’t well-instructed, really! Anyway, I already tried to correct my mistakes within the hour after I got his reply …. and …. hmm ….. I’m gonna try even harder.

“Present yourself at 8:30am on 08/07/06” means that this bee is going to stay at home while everyone in my team enjoys the team away day in VinPearl – Nha Trang …. I can’t even join the trip from day 1. Huhuhu :-(( oa….. oa …. oa …….

One Comment

  1. after a hard working time, your vacation is much more enjoyable than usual


Leave a Reply

