Skip navigation

The first day of the class was fun-filled and inspirational. Thank you, Bu.t, for sending me to this course! I am already enjoying it so much that I am going to forget about the gifts you are supposed to bring back from Brazil.

What’s stuck on my mind now? Experiences and discoveries are important, as they may lead to paradigm shifts that can make dramatic changes in my life.

What’s next? My mission statement draft.

The course teaches me simple ideas that are powerful in application. I love it!

Leave a Reply

