Skip navigation

So you may have listened to Making Love Out Of Nothing At All and All Out Of Love by Air Supply for many times … Yet you may not have heard lots of other goodies from the band …

As promised, here it is, one of my favorite songs …

Overnight scenes, dinner and wine, Saturday girl
I was never in love, never had the time, in my hustle and hurry world
Laughing myself to sleep, waking up lonely
I needed someone to hold me oh

It’s such a crazy old town, it can drag you down, til you run out of dreams
So you party all night, to the music and light, but you don’t know what happiness means
I was dancing in the dark with strangers, no love around me
When suddenly you found me, oh

Girl, you’re every woman in the world to me
You’re my fantasy, you’re my reality
Girl, you’re every woman in the world to me
You’re everything I need, you’re everything to me, oh girl

This much of Every Woman In The World is what I can recall from my selective memory … and here’s the rest of the song

Everything good, everything fine
That’s what you are
So put your hand in mine and together
We’ll climb as high as the highest star
I’m living a lifetime in every minute that we’re together
And I’m staying right here forever oh

(http://youtube.com/watch?v=Zj1ds3JvngQ)

Simply love the men, the voices, and the songs …

Leave a Reply

