Skip navigation

1- Lose 1kg: to be reviewed at month-end
2- Form a Salsa dance class for my Unilever colleagues:
I was a silly fool sweating over putting together a Salsa class for my colleagues a few hours ago … Gosh, I couldn’t believe that more than half of those 20 plus colleagues would drop out right before the 1st lesson started … Hello, the class is for you and not for me, dudes! I’m not a public servant who will register for you when you feel like telling me “I really want to learn Salsa” and delist you when you suddenly find some good excuses not to come to … Anyway, the first lesson went well … We got nearly 20 lads in our group … all enjoyed learning those very first basic steps very much … I can seriously forget about those who took my efforts for granted … Registration closed …. Target achieved …
3- Complete my birthday wish list … only 3 more to go …

Leave a Reply

