Skip navigation

Here’s the taggy tag rule:

Each player starts with 7 random facts / habits about themselves. People who are tagged need to write on their own blog about their 7 things, as well as these rules. At the end of your blog, you need to tag 7 people and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a quick comment telling them that they’ve been tagged and to read your blog.

Fact 1: I got sweaty hands …. Only people who are really really close to me know about this fact … Back in primary school, my hands used to sweat so much that mom and dad always had to prepare tissue paper/handkerchief for me on the days of my exams ….. And I used to think that no one would like to hold a sweaty hand … Later on, my first bf proved to me that I was so wrong ….

Fact 2: When I was in junior high, I used to think I would never wear a skirt or a dress. I really never thought I would be having more dresses and skirts than pants in my closet. Guess what? My dresses and skirts outnumber my pants now.

Fact 3: I don’t want to get married to a prince of the heir cos I can’t afford making the same mistake that my mom made …. I seriously won’t be able to take the pressure from the parents-in-law searching for a grandson …..

Fact 4: I don’t drink much alcoholic stuff. In fact, I once brought milk with me to Star Planet – a night club in Hua Hin – Thailand, which made my Viet friends laugh so hard …. Even now, though I may go clubbing until very late at night, all I drink is smoothie and pure water.

Fact 5: Though I’m a big time gastronome and I used to take care of all the cooking at home when I was in primary school, I don’t cook that much now …. mom and dad still do the cooking for me ….. I guess I’ll marry somebody who can cook well and I will assist him in the kitchen ….

Fact 6: I am not a big brand girl ….. I don’t need to wear branded clothes to feel secure … In fact, only my cosmetics, perfume, sunglasses, and sports shoes are from big brands cos they have direct impact on my skin, my eyes, my feet, and as a consequence, my health … Other than that, I really enjoy taking advantage of all the great non-branded stuff Vietnam and other Asian countries have to offer. None of the clothes I have costs me more than 400,000VND per piece. Nice eh ….

Fact 7: I believe in fate that brings people together or sets them apart …. Things happen for a reason …..

And here’s my taggy tag list:

1- Trâm mắm
2- mẹ Ngọc
3- Thúy
4- Hân
5- Vân cú
6- Minh Thi
7- Khánh Toàn

4 Comments

  1. Number 6 ne` Thanh oi. Bat ngo qua’ a` + dzui nu*~a. T o xa vay ma cung bi tagged nua hihi… Cho T ghi no*. nha Thanh :”>

  2. Why me -_-;??? j/k I’ll make up, oops, I mean honestly share 7 habits of mine😉

  3. oh btw, can I re-tag 2 em sinh cùng ngày cùng tháng cùng năm kia ko? and can I tag you back?

  4. @ Toan: You can’t tag those who already got tagged …..


Leave a Reply

