Skip navigation

I was given a new title today: the Best Single of Unilever Customer Marketing team (Colleagues’ Choice) A heartfelt thank-you to all my 10th floor colleagues who voted for me and my pictures. I am still overwhelmed by your warm care, constant support, and ummm naughty jokes, too.

Here it is again the Best Single’s picture: “Green green grass at the Temple of Heaven – Beijing”

The green green grass @ Temple of Heaven

One of my colleagues was kind enough to compose 2 poems to promote this picture. The poems will be posted next Monday. Stay tuned!

One Comment

  1. nice pic!


Leave a Reply

