Skip navigation

So many things have changed since the Webster kids left WUT (either upon graduation or transfer to other countries) and Enid and Steve eventually decided to move to Bosnia for a year or so. What does not change is their forever healthy look, warm enthusiastic hearts, and the promise to stay in touch with us students. Send them a mail of appreciation or even a hate mail, you know you will get their reply one day (if not immediately). The students are simply too happy to receive them in the fast-developing Ho Chi Minh city. (Okie, for goodness sake, no debate on the word choice pls!)

With the Spielman

Steve is still the same “dominating” one

Enid & me

The Spielman & the Webster kids

The Spielman & the Webster kids

Btw, my lovely flowery dress is from “Nàng” boutique. Though I look like a walking vase of flowers in a way, the dress suits me perfectly, Hà ạ!

2 Comments

  1. They look the same…in the photos, I knew many people, but I can not tell who they are…^_^

  2. Hey, I was looking for their contact as I miss them. If you have their contact, could you please drop me a line to aunglinn2003@gmail.com. Thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

