Skip navigation

Keep it simple and stupid in 2009 (alright, I don’t mean “stupid” in the negative way) because it is not gonna be the best year for me.

Therefore, I only look forward to these simple things in 2009:

_ A newly constructed “puppy house” with a big bean bag and purple bed sheets.

_ My best friend’s wedding and my role as her bridesmaid wearing a pink dress.

_ One change relating to my job in the 2nd half of the year

_ A high spirit, a happy face & a good health that, of course, will come with millions of “Inhale …. Exhale …..”

So you see I have no plan for love. In fact, I don’t think that can be planned, so I’ll just go with the flow enjoying myself along the way until love strikes …. gradually ….

One Comment

  1. hehe u plan to catch “him” @ my wedding.. whoever he is.. hi’ hi’..


Leave a Reply

