Skip navigation

The air of spring

A good session in the gym

A look at my closet and some 30 dresses inside

Riding my scooter around Saigon cosmo area at 2PM in a cool weekend afternoon

Picturing freshly cooked Carbonara in my mind

Eating glass noodle soup with bamboo shoots and lean duck meat

Sincere love and care from my close friends and endless chit chats about basically anything and everything

Listening to the kind of rhythm of a seemingly devastating song like “So I give up on love” by Geri Halliwell randomly played on the radio this morning.

… make me feel so good ….

Leave a Reply

