Skip navigation

comes with not so much excitement and anticipation.

I know the firecrackers will look the same on New Year’s Eve and Nguyen Hue street decorations will also come very close to what I already saw last year (except that there will be all buffaloes where the mouses used to be)

After all, it’s the longest holiday in the 365 days of 2009.

After all, I didn’t wait until Tet to enjoy a delicious meal with my family, to start shopping, to have some good time with my best friends (Yes, I do have more than 1 best friend), or to spend some quality time for self-reflection.

After all, not every Tet needs to be the most exciting one.

Leave a Reply

